Iowa 4-H Foundation

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Iowa 4-H Foundation is made of up community leaders from across the state who believe in the power of 4-H and are committed to raising the necessary funds to help grow the 4-H Program in Iowa.

Retired – Kemin
Timmins, Jacobsen & Strawhacker, LLP
Stine Seed
Retired – Wellmark
Retired – State Legislator
Vice President, ISU Extension
Iowa Farm Bureau
Program Leader, Iowa 4-H
Farmer, Retired – Iowa Senate
Community Volunteer
Drake University
Above + Beyond Cancer
Youth Trustee
John Deere
Hendrix Genetics / Hybrid Turkeys
Eldon C. Stutsman, Inc.
Youth Trustee
© 2024 Iowa 4-H Foundation. All Rights Reserved.