Iowa 4-H Foundation

2024 Legacy Awards

Save The Date! Friday, February 23, 2024

Doors Open 6:00 p.m.  Dinner & Program 6:45 p.m.
Prairie Meadows • 1 Prairie Meadows Drive, Altoona, IA 50009

Image of map detailing location of Prairie Meadows Casino Racetrack and Hotel

Support 4-H!

All attendees will have an opportunity to make a contribution to support the Iowa 4-H Program during the Dessert Auction. Desserts will be selected based on each table’s collective contribution. The table that bids the highest overall will select their dessert first. Thank you for your support of Iowa 4-H’ers!

Parking Information

Parking is available directly in front of the building. 


During the opening reception, you’ll have an opportunity to meet and interact with 4-H’ers from across the state as well as 4-H Program staff to learn more about the work of the 4-H Program in Iowa.

Thank you for being a part of this event and making a difference for young people throughout the state through 4-H! We look forward to seeing you in 2024!

© 2023 Iowa 4-H Foundation. All Rights Reserved.