Foundation News - Iowa 4-H Foundation

Foundation News

2011   2012   2013   2014   2015   2016   2017   2018   2019  
Select Year: 
RSS Feed

March 2019

Mar 7
March 7
Legacy Awards Raises Record Funds for Iowa 4-H!

Supporters gather to celebrate and raise funds for the Iowa 4-H Program


January 2019

Jan 17
January 17
Iowa 4-H Foundation to honor 4-H supporters at 2019 Legacy Awards

The Iowa 4-H Foundation announces the honorees to be recognized at the 2019 Iowa 4-H Legacy Awards Gala. This event celebrates Iowa 4-H and recognizes those who have made an important impact on the program.

Jan 16
January 16
Six Iowa Counties Receive Gift from PRO Cooperative and Land O'Lakes Foundation

PRO Cooperative presented a check to the Iowa 4-H Foundation for $10,000 to go to 4-H Programs in six Iowa counties.

© 2019 Iowa 4-H Foundation. All Rights Reserved.