Foundation Board of Trustees - Iowa 4-H Foundation

Foundation Board of Trustees

The Iowa 4-H Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of trustees who provide leadership and oversight to fundraising in support of their mission of providing resources for youth development through 4-H. Trustees attend quarterly meetings focusing on the fiscal position of 4-H and serve on a variety of committees, helping with fundraising events, strategic partnerships and relationships, and individual and corporate fundraising.

Vicki Heiller, President
Julie McGonegle, Vice President
Dave Huser, President Elect
Curt Lang, Past President

Jeff Anderson
David Bolte
Natalie Bretey, Youth
John Chism
Hope Cramm
Erin Cumings
Stephanie Erpelding
Sandy Greiner
Bethany Gorsch
Liliana Hill, Youth
Dr. John Lawrence
Eric Marzen
Don McDowell
Julie McGonegle
Alissa McKinney
Jeff Murphy
Debra Nistler
Chuck Paulsen
Cozette Rosburg
Lynette Telleen
Don Timmins
Tom Venner

Curious who has led the Board in previous year? Past board presidents

© 2020 Iowa 4-H Foundation. All Rights Reserved.