Iowa 4-H Hall of Fame Inductees - Iowa 4-H Foundation

Iowa 4-H Hall of Fame Inductees

Tagged with: mitchell

2015 Mitchell County- Terry and Allison Kruse

Posted on 08/24/2015 at 9:38 AM
Terry and Allison Kruse have served the Mitchell County 4-H program in a variety of ways over the past years. Terry has been the lead beef superintendent and has helped with the weigh-ins, workshops and the County 4-H Beef Show for more than a decade. Allison has been a 4-H club...

2014 Mitchell County - Marlene Weis

Posted on 08/18/2014 at 8:15 AM
Marlene Weis has been a 4-H leader for the Stacyville Shooting Stars 4-H club in Mitchell County for the past twelve years. Her organization and dedication to the club has helped the club to continue its strong membership throughout those years. 4-H leaders are expected to help their club members learn...

2013 Mitchell County - Julie and Scott Niess

Posted on 08/08/2013 at 11:34 PM
Julie and Scott Niess of Osage, IA, have been 4-H club leaders in Mitchell County for a number of years. 4-H leaders are expected to help 4-H club members grow and reach their fullest potential through meaningful, educational experiences. Leaders are also expected to inform and encourage members, parents and...
© 2023 Iowa 4-H Foundation. All Rights Reserved.