Iowa 4-H Hall of Fame Inductees - Iowa 4-H Foundation

Iowa 4-H Hall of Fame Inductees

Tagged with: kent & cindy smith

2011 Buena Vista County - Kent & Cindy Smith

Posted on 08/30/2011 at 2:16 PM
This year’s Buena Vista Hall of Fame honorees are Kent and Cindy Smith. Kent has been an outstanding leader of the 4- H Executive Committee, helping to shape the Buena Vista County 4-H program to what it has become today. He was instrumental in starting the county livestock judging team...
© 2023 Iowa 4-H Foundation. All Rights Reserved.