Iowa 4-H Hall of Fame Inductees - Iowa 4-H Foundation

Iowa 4-H Hall of Fame Inductees

Tagged with: diane nelsen

2010 Emett County - Diane Nelsen

Posted on 04/21/2011 at 1:54 PM
Emmet County’s 2010 Iowa Hall of Fame inductee, Diane Nelsen, has been one of the best advocates for 4-H that the county has had. She was a very active 4-H’er herself and now is “giving back” to 4-H as an adult. She was a leader of the Jack Creek Feeders...
Posted in Emmet | Add a comment |
© 2023 Iowa 4-H Foundation. All Rights Reserved.